Helpful Links

Here you will find links to wildlife conservation organizations, wildlife photographers (most of whom you can buy gorgeous prints from), non-toxic rodent control businesses and more.


Wildlife & Nature Organizations


WildCare: http://www.wildcarebayarea.org

Bird Rescue Center: http://www.birdrescuecenter.org

Golden Gate Raptor Observatory (GGRO): http://www.ggro.org

SF Bay Wildlife: http://www.sfbaywildlife.info

 

Partner Businesses

Small World Tree Company: http://www.smallworldtree.com

Bee Conscious Removal: http://www.beeconsciousremoval.com

Above The Rest Builders: http://www.abovetherest.org

Hitmen Pest Control: http://www.hitmenpest.com

Gophers Limited: http://www.gopherslimited.com


Wildlife Photographers & Artists

Prints available from most of these photographers and artists:

George Eade: http://geade.zenfolio.com

Mary Blake: http://www.maryblakewatercolors.com

Star Dewar: http://www.stardewar.com

Kurt Lindsay: http://www.flickr.com/photos/brodmanns17

Rob McKay: http://www.robmckayphotography.com

Wendi Schneider: http://www.wendischneider.com

Trish Carney: http://www.trishcarney.com

 

Wildlife Photography

A Beginner's Guide to Wildlife Photography: www.cctvcameraworld.com/beginners-guide-to-wildlife-photography.html

 

Barn Owl